Home > News > News > The decision to honor the 2020 Advanced Worker

The decision to honor the 2020 Advanced Worker

PublishDatetime:2021-2-4 16:13:37  Hits:148
    According to the requirements and selection standards of the Notification on the Selection and Commendation of Excellent Communist Party Members and Advanced Workers issued by the communist party [2021] No.1 of CHTC, Taide Company democratically selected 8 advanced workers of the company in 2020, and decided to award them after the deliberation and approval of the company's manager expansion meeting. The list is as follows:
       Advanced Worker of the Year 2020 :(in alphabetical order by last name)
 Gui Wei, Mao Huibo, Wang Fucai, He Huasheng, Huang Zhanjun, Xiong Xuesong,Deng Weiwei, Wan Lingqin
    Hope to be recognized by the advanced workers cherish the honor, make persistent efforts, honor as a new starting point, carry forward the modest and prudent, not arrogant or rashly fine style, maintain hard work, make progress in the spirit of higher standards, strict requirements on themselves, to promote the high quality of the development of the company to make new achievements, and make good achievements.
       The company all staff need to learn their ideological, political and action in mind party's objective, don't forget the beginner's mind, keep in mind the mission, and continuously enhance the consciousness of "four", "four confidence", resolutely do "two maintenance", they study hard, work hard, innovation and enterprising spirit of perseverance and learn their foothold official duty, tenacious struggle, were the first to fight for their advantages and to create the first-class struggle spirit, learn their selfless dedication, dare to responsible, work diligently, have the courage to bear the noble quality, efforts to form advanced learning, to be advanced, catch up with advanced, first-class thick atmosphere, We will make new contributions to the completion of the company's work tasks in 2021 and create more outstanding achievements to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the founding of the CPC!